Name *
Name

OR TO CONNECT WITH YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE:

NORTHERN OHIO
Laura Cowles
lcowles@fashionadco.com
216-904-1380

CENTRAL & SOUTHERN OHIO/WEST VIRGINIA
Danielle Cremeans
DCremeans@FashionADco.com
614-425-5927

TENNESSEE
Customer Service
CustomerService@FashionADco.com
800-362-9930

INDIANA/KENTUCKY
Karen Guerrettaz
KGuerrettaz@FashionADco.com
317-695-4923

MICHIGAN
Andrea Angers
AAngers@FashionADco.com
248-302-1355

WESTERN NEW YORK/WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Megan Kelly
MKelly@FashionADco.com
412-889-3444

Contact


Office Hours 8am to 5pm EST

Fashion Design Resource
4005 Carnegie Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44103

Customerservice@FashionAdCo.com


800.362.9930