Team

Eileen1.jpg

Eileen Gray

president

egray@fashionadco.com

0.jpg

Chris Skolaris

Vice President of sales

cskolaris@fashionadco.com

Mona.jpg

Mona Skal

Sales Support Manager

mskal@fashionadco.com

Megan.jpg

Megan Kenderes

Sales Support Representative

mkenderes@fashionadco.com

Seamus.jpg

Seamus McCafferty

Sales Support Representative

smccafferty@fashionadco.com

Andrea-Angers.jpg

Andrea Angers

Regional Account Manager | MICHIGAN

aangers@fashionadco.com

Danielle1.jpg

Danielle Cremeans

Regional Account Manager | Central & SOUTHERN OHIO/WEST VIRGINIA

dcremeans@fashionadco.com

Karen1.jpg

Karen Guerrettaz

Regional Account Manager | INDIANA/KENTUCKY

kguerrettaz@fashionadco.com

20190816_171702.png

Laura Cowles

Regional Account Manager | NORTHERN OHIO

lcowles@fashionadco.com

Megan-Kelly.jpg

Megan Kelly

Regional Account Manager | Western NEW YORK/WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA

mkelly@fashionadco.com

Gofed_LOGO_g.jpg

Go Fed Group

Territory Managers |Manhattan | Eastern NY | Eastern PA | New Jersey | CONNECTICUT | Rhode Island

sales@gofedgroup.com